Directie

Eric de Rooij
Directeur
info@derooijauto.nl


 

Werkplaats

Mark van Kan
After Sales Manager
mkan@derooijauto.nl

 

Patrick Ramkema
Receptie werkplaats
ramkema@derooijauto.nl

 

Michel van Rooijen
Receptie werkplaats
m.vanrooijen@derooijauto.nl

 

Lars van Alfen
Receptie Werkplaats
alfen@derooijauto.nl

 

Karin Hilgers
Planning / Administratie werkplaats
k.hilgers@derooijauto.nl


 

Verkoop

Michel de Vries
Verkoopadviseur
devries@derooijauto.nl

 

Rene Diks
Verkoopondersteuning
diks@derooijauto.nl

 

Richard Gelhard
Verkoopadministratie
gelhard@derooijauto.nl